Directory

Administration

Name

Title

Email Address

Courtney Bullock
Special Education Coordinator for 4th - 7th Grade
courtney.bullock@creativemindspcs.org
Katrina Delaney
Special Education Coordinator for Preschool - 3rd Grade
katrina.delaney@creativemindspcs.org
Cesar Espinoza
Operations Assistant
cesar.espinoza@creativemindspcs.org
Molly France
Director of Early Childhood & Academic Data
molly.france@creativemindspcs.org
Kathleen Fugle
Director of Technology
kathleen.fugle@creativemindspcs.org
Carlos Garcia
Operations & Finance Manager
carlos.garcia@creativemindspcs.org
Linda Kern
Chief Academic Officer & Acting Director of Middle School
linda.kern@creativemindspcs.org
James Lafferty-Furphy
Director of Operations & Compliance
james.lafferty-furphy@creativemindspcs.org
Nayamka Long
Director of Elementary School
nayamka.long@creativemindspcs.org
Tim Mathew
Student Culture Coordinator
tim.mathew@creativemindspcs.org
Aura Matias
Registrar
aura.matias@creativemindspcs.org
Ana Periera
Cafeteria Coordinator
ana.pereira@creativemindspcs.org
Hannah Reed
Director of Communications
hannah.reed@creativemindspcs.org
Nate Ruby
Director of Extracurriculars
nate.ruby@creativemindspcs.org

Teaching Staff

Name

Title

Email Address

Nina Abelson
Inclusion Teacher
nina.abelson@creativemindspcs.org
Luz Aponte
Student Aide, Preschool
luz.aponte@creativemindspcs.org
Lisa Babb
Inclusion Teacher
lisa.babb@creativemindspcs.org
Vitna Bailey
Lead Teacher, Third Grade, Math
vitna.bailey@creativemindspcs.org
Claudia Barbosa
Student Aide, Kindergarten
claudia.barbosa@creativemindspcs.org
Aidan Bardos
Student Aide, Third Grade
aidan.bardos@creativemindspcs.org
Bonji Beard
Student Aide, Preschool
bonji.beard@creativemindspcs.org
Raymond Barquero
Student Aide, Sixth Grade
raymond.barquero@creativemindspcs.org
Julie Bowes
Lead Teacher, Second Grade
julie.bowes@creativemindspcs.org
Nicole Calhoun
Student Aide, Third Grade
nicole.calhoun@creativemindspcs.org
John Caraway
Student Aide, Fourth Grade
john.caraway@creativemindspcs.org
Matthew Carucci
Inclusion Teacher
matthew.carucci@creativemindspcs.org
Ruth Chavarria
Student Aide, Preschool
ruth.chavarria@creativemindspcs.org
Karen Chipman
Lead Teacher, Prekindergarten
karen.chipman@creativemindspcs.org
Rachel Danner
Inclusion Teacher
rachel.danner@creativemindspcs.org
D'Angela Davis
Student Aide, Seventh Grade
dangela.davis@creativemindspcs.org
Adrian Dixon
Student Aide, Kindergarten
adrian.dixon@creativemindspcs.org
Mari Duggard
Lead Teacher, Kindergarten
mari.duggard@creativemindspcs.org
Dora Duvisac
Student Aide, First Grade
dora.duvisac@creativemindspcs.org
Lindsay Elcano
Lead Teacher, Prekindergarten
lindsay.elcano@creativemindspcs.org
Dominic Elliot
Music Teacher, 4th - 7th Grade
dominic.elliott@creativemindspcs.org
Nicholas Galfo
Physical Education Teacher, 4th - 7th Grade
nicholas.galfo@creativemindspcs.org
Elizabeth Gannaway
Student Aide, First Grade
elizabeth.gannaway@creativemindspcs.org
Paul Goldblatt
Art Teacher, 4th - 7th Grade
paul.goldblatt@creativemindspcs.org
Shavone Green
Student Aide, Second Grade
shavone.green@creativemindspcs.org
Maria Teresa Guevara
Student Aide, Preschool
maria.teresa.guevara@creativemindspcs.org
Megan Hahn
Lead Teacher, Fourth Grade, English Language Arts
megan.hahn@creativemindspcs.org
AjZuri Harper
Student Aide, Third Grade
ajzuri.harper@creativemindspcs.org
Chantel Hawkins
Student Aide, First Grade
chantel.hawkins@creativemindspcs.org
Kathleen Healy
Student Aide, Seventh Grade
kathleen.healy@creativemindspcs.org
Lauryn Herschell
Student Aide, Fifth Grade
lauryn.herschell@creativemindspcs.org
Rebekah Hoisl
Lead Teacher, Third Grade, English Language Arts
rebekah.hoisl@creativemindspcs.org
Maria Isabel Holliday
Spanish Teacher, 4th Grade - 7th Grade
maria.isabel.holliday@creativemindspcs.org
Quentin Hook
Student Aide, Fourth Grade
quentin.hook@creativemindspcs.org
Sarah Jennings
Lead Teacher, Sixth Grade, Science
sarah.jennings@creativemindspcs.org
Darvin Johnson
Lead Teacher, Fourth Grade, Math
darvin.johnson@creativemindspcs.org
Anna Jones
Inclusion Teacher
anna.jones@creativemindspcs.org
Asia Jones
Student Aide, Seventh Grade
asia.jones@creativemindspcs.org
Beth Leedy
Student Aide, Prekindergarten
bethany.clarke@creativemindspcs.org
Blakeley Korol
Inclusion Teacher
blakeley.collins@creativemindspcs.org
Lauren Leister
Lead Teacher, Kindergarten
lauren.leister@creativemindspcs.org
Yilan Li
Mandarin Teacher, 4th - 7th Grade
yilan.li@creativemindspcs.org
Brianna Little
Student Aide, Prekindergarten
brianna.little@creativemindspcs.org
Mei-Kuei Liu
Mandarin Teacher, Preschool - 3rd Grade
mei-kuei.liu@creativemindspcs.org
Toniann Maniscalco
Lead Teacher, Seventh Grade, Social Studies
toniann.maniscalco@creativemindspcs.org
Tarek Mohamed
Music Teacher, Preschool - 3rd Grade
tarek.mohamed@creativemindspcs.org
Sandra Nance
Student Aide, Preschool
sandra.nance@creativemindspcs.org
Liz Orfaly
Lead Teacher, Kindergarten
liz.orfaly@creativemindspcs.org
Willis Palleschi
Physical Education Teacher, Preschool - 3rd Grade
willis.palleschi@creativemindspcs.org
Hasan Payne
Student Aide, Seventh Grade
hasan.payne@creativemindspcs.org
Merideth Piggott-Tooke
Lead Teacher, Preschool
merideth.piggott-tooke@creativemindspcs.org
Courtney Ray
Student Aide, Prekindergarten
courtney.ray@creativemindspcs.org
Nikia Riley
Student Aide, Kindergarten
nikia.riley@creativemindspcs.org
Jaime Rodriguez Monzon
Spanish Teacher, Preschool - 3rd Grade
jaime.rodriguez.monzon@creativemindspcs.org
Christian Roman
Inclusion Teacher
christian.roman@creativemindspcs.org
Alicia Ronquillo
Lead Teacher, First Grade
alicia.ronquillo@creativemindspcs.org
Leslie Sapp
English Language Learner Teacher
leslie.sapp@creativemindspcs.org
Kamille Scarlett
Lead Teacher, Sixth Grade, Math
kamille.scarlett@creativemindspcs.org
Stephanie Schey
Lead Teacher, First Grade
stephanie.schey@creativemindspcs.org
Brittany Scott
Student Aide, Preschool
brittany.scott@creativemindspcs.org
Frankie Seabron
Student Aide, Fifth Grade
frankie.seabron@creativemindspcs.org
Shannon Smith
Student Aide, Kindergarten
shannon.smith@creativemindspcs.org
Stephawn Stephens
Student Aide, First Grade
stephawn.stephens@creativemindspcs.org
Carmen Stewart
Art Teacher, Preschool - 3rd Grade
carmen.stewart@creativemindspcs.org
Elizabeth Stewart
Student Aide, Seventh Grade
elizabeth.stewart@creativemindspcs.org
Amanda Tatum
Lead Teacher, Fifth Grade, Math
amanda.tatum@creativemindspcs.org
Mary Thomas
Lead Teacher, Fifth Grade, English Language Arts
mary.thomas@creativemindspcs.org
Leah Tropea
Lead Teacher, Seventh Grade, English Language Arts
leah.tropea@creativemindspcs.org
Fabiola Udaeta
Lead Teacher, Preschool
fabiola.udaeta@creativemindspcs.org
Valarie Upton
Student Aide, Sixth Grade
valarie.upton@creativemindspcs.org
Rachel Veclotch
Lead Teacher, Second Grade
rachel.veclotch@creativemindspcs.org
Maribel Ventura
Student Aide, Preschool
maribel.flores@creativemindspcs.org
Tashira Watson
Student Aide, Prekindergarten
tashira.watson@creativemindspcs.org
Dominique Werthing
Student Aide, Second Grade
dominique.werthing@creativemindspcs.org
Phillip Williams
Lead Teacher, Prekindergarten
phillip.williams@creativemindspcs.org
Sonya Williams
Student Aide, Preschool
sonya.williams@creativemindspcs.org
Kara Wolf
Lead Teacher, Preschool
kara.wolf@creativemindspcs.org

Counseling / Service Providers

Name

Title

Email Address

Janki Boghara
Speech Therapist
janki.boghara@creativemindspcs.org
Bree D'Alessio
Occupational Therapist
bree.dalessio@creativemindspcs.org
Tara LaCroix
School Counselor
tara.lacroix@creativemindspcs.org

Explore